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APPLICATION UNDER SECTION 210 OF THE PENNSYLVANIASECURITIES ACT OF 1972
FOR RETROACTIVE REGISTRATION OF INVESTMENT COMPANY SECURITIES

NOTE: Under regulation 603.011, a document is not deemed filed with the Pennsylvania
Department of Banking and Securities (“Department”) unless complete and properly
executed in all material respects.

WHO MAY FILE: Only issuers that are open-end or closed-end investment companies, face
amount certificate companies or unit investment trusts as those persons are classified in the
Investment Company Act of 1940 (“Investment Companies”) that had an effective registration
under Section205 or 206 of the Pennsylvania Securities Act (“1972 Act”) at the time the securities
which are thesubject of this application were sold in Pennsylvania.

WHEN TO FILE: Form 210 must be filed within 24 months from the date of the first sale of
securitiesintended to be covered by this application occurred in Pennsylvania.

OTHER CONDITIONS: The provisions of Section 210 are not available if, at the time Form
210 is filed with the Department, the Investment Company:

1. Is the subject of a civil, criminal, or administrative proceeding alleging violations of
Section201 of the 1972 Act; or

2. Fails to attach to this Form a check made payable to the “Commonwealth of Pennsylvania” or
submitted payment electronically inthe amount prescribed by Section 602.1(d) of the 1972
Act (see also Item 10 of Form 210).

NOTE: Under 64 Pa. Code § 604.011, a facsimile transmission of any materials to the
Department does not constitute a filing with the Department.
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General Instructions

One manually signed copy, and one photocopy of the Form and two copies of all
attachments shall be filed with the Department’s Harrisburg Office. If mailed, it is advisableto
send it by registered or certified mail, postage prepaid, return receipt requested. If filing
electronically, paper copies are not required to be submitted to the Department.

Typewrite or print all answers in the space provided. Answer each item completely. An
answer of “not applicable” is inappropriate. If the space is insufficient, attach a schedule to
the Form and make reference to each item included in the schedule.

This Form shall be manually signed by the issuer. Electronic submissions must be digitally
signed in Adobe using Certified Signatures. If the issuer is a corporation, it should be signed
in the name of the corporation by an executive officer duly authorized; if a partnership, it
should be signed in the name of the partnership by a general partner; and if an
unincorporated association or other organization not a partnership, this Form should be
signed in the name of such organization by a person responsible for the direction or
management of its affairs.

In the event, that at any time from the date of the filing of the Form with the Department
until the granting or denial of the application, any material statement made in the Form orin
any attachment thereto becomes incorrect or inaccurate in any material respect, the issuer
shall file an amendment with the Department on Form AM within 5 business days of the
occurrence of the event which required the filing of such amendment.

. In lieu of answering any specific question in the Form, the issuer may incorporate by

reference information contained in any document attached thereto or previously on file with
the Department. Any such reference should be to the page and paragraph number orother
specified portion of the document where the information is located.

The appropriate oversale assessment required by Section 602.1(d) shall accompany thefiling
of this Form and must be received before an application for retroactive registration can be
granted.

If retroactive registration is granted, the securities sold during the period described in Item 6
of the Form will be deemed to be registered retroactive to the date of the initial

registration.

Please remove this instruction sheet before filing this Form.

EACH PERSON COMPLETING THIS FORM OR PROVIDING INFORMATION TO
BE INCLUDED IN THIS FORM SHOULD BE FAMILIAR WITH THE PENALTIES
CONTAINED IN THE ACT, AND ALL REGULATIONS ADOPTED THEREUNDER,

FOR
THE

MAKING FALSE OR INCOMPLETE STATEMENTS IN CONNECTION WITH
SALE OF A SECURITY OR IN ANY FILING WITH THE DEPARTMENT.
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APPLICATION UNDER SECTION 210 OF THE PENNSYLVANIA SECURITIES ACT OF 1972
FOR RETROACTIVE REGISTRATION OF INVESTMENT COMPANY SECURITIES

1. Exact Name of Investment Company:

2. Address:

3. Contact Person:

4. Telephone: 5. Fax:

6. E-mail address:

Registration Information

7. State the time period during which the securities intended to be covered by this application
for retroactive registration were sold in Pennsylvania:

8. Describe the securities and the amount sold in Pennsylvania during the time period described in
Item 6 above:

9. What was the Investment Company’s Pennsylvania registration file number for the period
described in Item 6 above?
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Civil, Criminal or Administrative Proceedings

10.

As of the date filing Form 210 with the Department, is the Investment Company identified in
Item 1 the subject of any civil, criminal or administrative proceeding for violation of Section
201 of the 1972 Act for the securities described in Item 7:

YES NO

If the response is YES, the retroactive registration provisions of Section 210 are not available
to the applicant.

Calculation of Oversale Assessment Payable

1.

12.

13.

Using the fee schedule in Section 602.1(b) of the 1972 Act, determine the amount of fees
payable to the Department based upon the total amount of securities sold (registered and
oversold securities) during the effective registration period in Pennsylvania that included the
time period described in Item 6.

Enter Fee Payable Amount Here: $

Enter the aggregate amount of fees paid by the Investment Company (including any fees paid
in connection with amendment filings) during the effective registration period in
Pennsylvania that included the time period described in Item 6.

Enter Total Amount of Fees Paid Here $

The oversale assessment is three times the difference between Item 10 and 11. If the oversale
assessment is less than$350, the oversale assessment due is $350. If the oversale assessment is
greater than $3,000, the oversale assessment is $3,000.

Enter the Amount of the Oversale Assessment Due Here $
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Affirmation

14. Each person executing this Form on behalf of the Investment Company hereby affirms that:

a. he/she is familiar with the provisions of Sections 201, 210 and 602.1 of the 1972
Act and all regulations adopted thereunder, including Regulation 210.010; and

b. the statements made herein, including all attachments thereto, are not incomplete in
any material respect or falseor misleading with respect to any material fact.

Please be advised that all representations in this application are subject to the
penalties of 18 Pa. C.S. §4904 (relating to unsworn falsification to authorities).
Furthermore, your application will be considered a document filed with the
Department of Banking and Securities for purposes of Section 407 of the 1972 Act, 70
P.S. §1-407.

IN WITNESS WHEREOQF, this Application has been duly executed

DATE

NAME OF ISSUER

BY

TITLE
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